One of a Kind Pumpkin Time Halloween Party 2010

Thank you to all those who came to my Halloween Party a few months ago. The kids were dressed up in their best Halloween costumes and truly were the life of the party.  I would like to apologize for not having enough time to get to the costume contest, but everyone was so adorable, it would have been impossible to choose, as you will see in the slideshow below.  I would like to say a few congratulations to Yvonne and Franklin on their cute as ever new born, Kathryn, and I look forward to having Angela and Frank’s on the way baby at my party next year.  I had so much fun making cookies and cupcakes for everyone, I hope that you will all join me in next year’s big and better bash!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Thank you Joel Jirananda for providing the photo booth and catching my one of a kind moments.

Thank you Alice and Melanie for helping with the cookies.

Thank you Jimmy for carving amazing pumpkins.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

